The Witcher Saga Books in Order

3. Blood of Elves (2018)
5. Baptism of Fire (2014)

Reading the 8th book, Season of Storms, is optional unless you fully want to understand The Witcher universe. While it was published last, we recommend reading it after "Sword of Destiny" so it would come 3rd in the reading order.

Author Biographies and Other Books

Andrzej Sapkowski Biography

See more books by Andrzej Sapkowski

Table of Contents